Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
March 28, 2015 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Craft For Adults
Monday, March 30, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 06, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, April 06, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Storytelling For Family & Visit From Skimmer the Bookworm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 23, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Story Time
Monday, April 27, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, May 04, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Book Club For Adults
Monday, March 30, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Storytelling For Family & Visit From Skimmer the Bookworm
Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Thursday, April 16, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Detox Your Home & Body, Naturally
Thursday, April 16, 2015, 11:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, April 27, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, May 18, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Craft For Children
Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, April 09, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 16, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, April 16, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Storytelling For Family & Visit From Skimmer the Bookworm
Thursday, April 16, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Monday, April 20, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

ABC Read
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, April 18, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Storytelling For Family & Visit From Skimmer the Bookworm
Saturday, April 18, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 23, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, May 16, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 6:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, April 01, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Organic Fanatic
Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, April 08, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Storytelling For Family & Visit From Skimmer the Bookworm
Thursday, April 09, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Sunday, April 12, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 13, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Composting With Worms
Thursday, April 16, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 16, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Friday, April 17, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Friday, April 17, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 20, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Have Your Cake & Eat It Too-Cooking Class
Monday, April 20, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, April 24, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, April 24, 2015, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 27, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

ABC Read
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 6:30:00 PM

Teen Karaoke Night
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Teens
Thursday, April 30, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 30, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Friday, May 01, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Friday, May 01, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, May 04, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, May 06, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, March 30, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Local Author, Susan Guy
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Storytelling For Family & Visit From Skimmer the Bookworm
Monday, April 06, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, April 06, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, April 13, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, April 18, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 20, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, April 20, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, April 23, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, May 04, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, May 11, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, May 18, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, May 18, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

UFO Presentation
Monday, March 30, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Thursday, April 09, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Storytelling For Family & Visit From Skimmer the Bookworm
Monday, April 13, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, April 18, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, May 06, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, May 28, 2015, 12:00:00 PM