Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
May 28, 2017 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Worm Race
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, June 05, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Take A Tromp Through The Swamp
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, June 19, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Build A Birdhouse
Monday, June 19, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Color Your Own Flower Pot
Monday, June 26, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Chalk Stenciling
Friday, June 30, 2017, 11:30:00 AM

Building Healthy Snacks with Skimmer the Bookworm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Brilliant Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Take A Tromp Through The Swamp
Monday, June 12, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Build A Community Inside Your Library
Friday, June 16, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Paint A Wooden Birdhouse
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Building Strong Muscles
Monday, June 26, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, June 26, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Chalk Stenciling
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 1:30:00 PM

Building Healthy Snacks with Skimmer the Bookworm
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, June 06, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, June 08, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Take A Tromp Through The Swamp
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Build A Birdhouse
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Color Your Own Flower Pot
Friday, June 23, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Ronald McDonald Visit
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Chalk Stenciling
Friday, June 30, 2017, 1:30:00 PM

Building Healthy Snacks with Skimmer the Bookworm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Introducing The Violin
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 11:30:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Adult Coloring
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 6:30:00 PM

Tech Help
Monday, June 05, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, June 07, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Teen Craft
Thursday, June 08, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Take A Tromp Through The Swamp
Monday, June 12, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Scholastic Book Fair
Monday, June 12, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Michael Albert Collage Workshop
Monday, June 19, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Michael Albert Collage Workshop
Monday, June 19, 2017, 1:00:00 PM

Teen Karaoke Night
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

Tech Help
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Teen Craft
Friday, June 23, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Building Strong Muscles
Monday, June 26, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 6:30:00 PM

Ronald McDonald Visit
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Harry Potter Club
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, June 30, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Chalk Stenciling
Saturday, July 01, 2017, 11:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, July 06, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, July 06, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Teen Craft
Friday, July 07, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Builder Bingo
Friday, July 07, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Building Healthy Snacks with Skimmer the Bookworm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Introducing The Violin
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Titanic, Tragedy of Errors
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Monday, July 17, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Monday, July 17, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Three Little Pigs Stories and Crafts
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Teen Craft
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Worm Race
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Harry Potter Club
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 01, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 01, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Back To School Stories
Monday, August 14, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Tiltonsville Branch

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Thursday, June 08, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Take A Tromp Through The Swamp
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Build A Community Inside Your Library
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Paint A Wooden Birdhouse
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, June 26, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Chalk Stenciling
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 11:30:00 AM

Ronald McDonald Visit
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Building Healthy Snacks with Skimmer the Bookworm
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Take A Tromp Through The Swamp
Monday, June 12, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Building Strong Muscles
Monday, June 19, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Fair Housing Workshop
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 1:00:00 PM

Ronald McDonald Visit
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Chalk Stenciling
Saturday, July 01, 2017, 1:30:00 PM

Coloring
Monday, July 03, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Create Your Own Sun Catcher
Thursday, July 06, 2017, 1:00:00 PM

Bingo
Monday, July 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Building Healthy Snacks with Skimmer the Bookworm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Create A Fairy Garden
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Introducing The Violin
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 12:00:00 PM