Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
July 29, 2016 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, August 01, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 25, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, September 12, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, September 19, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, September 19, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, October 03, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, October 04, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, October 10, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, October 17, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, October 27, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, October 27, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Story Time
Tuesday, September 06, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, September 06, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Thursday, September 08, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Art For Kids
Thursday, September 22, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, September 26, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, October 04, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, October 04, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, October 20, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, October 24, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Pumpkin Painting
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Wrap Party
Friday, July 29, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 02, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 18, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, September 06, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, September 08, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, September 15, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, September 15, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, October 04, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, October 06, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, October 13, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Thursday, October 20, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, October 20, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Addiction
Thursday, August 11, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Friday, August 19, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Friday, September 16, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Friday, October 21, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Friday, November 18, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Friday, December 16, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, December 28, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Paint 'n Sip
Friday, July 29, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Paint 'n Sip
Saturday, July 30, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, August 03, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 04, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 09, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 09, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Teen Craft
Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tech Help
Monday, August 15, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Back To School Stories & Craft
Tuesday, August 16, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Harry Potter Club
Thursday, August 18, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, August 19, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, August 19, 2016, 6:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 6:30:00 PM

Tiltonsville Branch

Tot Time
Monday, September 05, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Monday, September 05, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, September 10, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Art For Kids
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, September 26, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, October 03, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Monday, October 03, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, October 10, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Saturday, October 22, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Pumpkin Painting
Monday, October 24, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, October 24, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, August 09, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Monday, September 26, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Halloween Craft For Kids
Thursday, October 27, 2016, 3:00:00 PM