Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
January 31, 2015 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 02, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, February 09, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, February 23, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 26, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Story Time
Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, February 23, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Book Look
Thursday, February 05, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, February 09, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, February 16, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 23, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

GMO
Monday, February 02, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, February 05, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, February 05, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 09, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Monday, February 09, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

ABC Read
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Professional Storyteller
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Have Your Cake & Eat It Too-Cabbage
Monday, February 16, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 16, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

ABC Read
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 23, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Teens
Thursday, February 26, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, February 27, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, February 27, 2015, 6:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, March 02, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, March 02, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 03, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, March 04, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, March 04, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, March 12, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, March 12, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, March 19, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, March 19, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, March 26, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, March 26, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tiltonsville Branch

Story Time
Monday, February 02, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, February 14, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 16, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, February 16, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 23, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 12:00:00 PM