Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
April 26, 2015 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Story Time
Monday, April 27, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, May 04, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Book Club For Adults
Monday, April 27, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, May 18, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Story Hour
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Ohio Secretary of State Rep at PLSJ
Thursday, May 07, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, May 16, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Tot Time
Monday, April 27, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Live Chat With NY Times Best-Selling Author
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 6:30:00 PM

ABC Read
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 6:30:00 PM

Teen Karaoke Night
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Teens
Thursday, April 30, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 30, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Friday, May 01, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Friday, May 01, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, May 04, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, May 06, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Newspaper Archive Class
Thursday, May 14, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Basic Computer Skills Class
Thursday, May 14, 2015, 1:30:00 PM

Online Genealogy Class
Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Web Searching Skills Class
Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 1:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Scholastic Book Fair
Monday, June 08, 2015, 6/12/2015

Steubenville Fire Department
Tuesday, June 09, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Super Hero Drawing
Monday, June 15, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Super Hero Bingo
Monday, June 15, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Ronald McDonald Visit
Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Super Hero Magic
Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Monday, June 29, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Monday, June 29, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, July 01, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, July 07, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, July 07, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Canine Heroes
Thursday, July 09, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Worm Race
Thursday, July 16, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Ice Cream Social
Thursday, July 16, 2015, 1:30:00 PM

Tiltonsville Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 27, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, May 04, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, May 11, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, May 18, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, May 18, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Craft For Children
Wednesday, May 06, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, May 28, 2015, 12:00:00 PM