Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
April 25, 2017 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Babygarten
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Brilliant Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Author Sherrie Dunlevy At Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Pysanky Egg Decorating Demonstration
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Author Robin Yocum At Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 6:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 1:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Friday, April 28, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, April 28, 2017, 6:30:00 PM

Play and Learn
Monday, May 08, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Monday, May 08, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Monday, May 15, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Monday, May 15, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 10:30:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Family Movie Day
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Friday, April 28, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Fair Housing Workshop
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 1:00:00 PM